creativeloafing.com > atlanta community >

atlanta classes/workshops

post an ad
           
Need help completing your college online math or science courses? Call or text me 9542252345
Having difficulty passing that college online math or science course?...
Do you have prediabetes and want to improve your health?
The UCSF Osher Center is recruiting adults with prediabetes for... online
Kizomba Classes Atlanta
Kizomba in Atlanta Joins us every Sunday from 3-4pm and... Rhythmz & Motion Studios
Life coaching an alternative to counseling
Feeling lost Feeling depressed Feeling angry Irritated Frustrated Trouble relationship... Ga
 
Forest Park School of Classical Ballet
~ training in the Russian style NEW CLASSES FORMING in... Forest Park
Aesthetic Laser Training/Weekend Certification Classes/$895
Georgia Laws have changed. Certification is required before December 14th... Dunwoody Georgia
Access 2010 Training Atlanta | Small Class Size - July 2014
Access Database training provided by Subject Matter Experts - Atlanta,... 1100 Peachtree Street Atlanta, GA 30309
Earn your degree in counseling, get started today.
Dowell Institute has put together a unique program designed to... USA
 
Parenting Classes and Divorce Care Classes
Parenting Classes and Divorce Care Classes are held weekly in... Woodstock Georgia
501c3 for only $220.00. Consultant donates proceeds to charity. – Low Price til 7/31!
Receive line by line help to apply federally for 501c3...
  
Sun Toast Toastmasters in Alpharetta
Sun Toast is a fun, casual, progressive and very supportive... Kroger 12870 Highway 9 N 2nd Flr room
3 Day Phlebotomy Training and Phlebotomy Training Online
Learn to draw blood quickly for medical professionals. There will... Nationwide
Speaker for HIRE!!! ACTIVIST/Communi ty Leader!!!
SPEAKER FOR HIRE!!! ACTIVIST/Communi ty Leader!!! Inspire the members of... Metro Atlanta
Bending Branch Yoga offers workshops, series, and group classes
Bending Branch Yoga Yin, Vinyasa Flow, Prenatal, Yin & Yang,... Riverside
  
Digital Photo Basics Online Course
Learn digital photography from anywhere, on your schedule. Digital Photography... Online
  
Airbrush Tanning Training - Learn in 1 Day - Anyone Can Do It & Start This Profitable Business
Airbrush Tanning Training provided by Southern California's Premier Hollywood Airbrush...
  
Online CPR AED First Aid Training & Certification. Nationally Recognized. Get certified in under 1hr
Nationally recognized 100% online safety training. Offering CPR Adult/Child/Infa nt,... CPRprofessor.com
  
Get Training in the Handyman Trade and Job Placement in Just 6 Weeks!
Are you looking for employment but have been unsuccessful in... Good Hands Handyman Nonprofit, Inc
Forklift Certification (Powered Industrial Trucks) Train The Trainer Course
Forklift Certification (Powered Industrial Trucks) Train-The-Traine r Course If you... 14850 Woodham Dr. B-155, Houston 77073
  
Learn To Juggle Via Lessons In Atlanta Or E-Book
Atlanta Juggling Instructor - One Hour Lessons - Group Lessons...
Life Coaching and Tutoring ALL in the convenience of your own home!
Internal Focus Life Coaching and Tutoring provides exemplary services towards...
Tue. Jul. 29
Mon. Jul. 28
Sun. Jul. 27
Sat. Jul. 26
Access 2010 Training Atlanta | Small Class Size - July 2014 (1100 Peachtree Street Atlanta, GA 30309)
Fri. Jul. 25
Thu. Jul. 24
Wed. Jul. 23
Tue. Jul. 22
Learning Quran Online by Teachers and Qari (70 Quaves Road, Slough, Berkshire)
Quran Academy for Learning Online Quran with Tajweed (70 Quaves Road, Slough, Berkshire)
Sevananda Presents- T.Alika Hickman Chemical Suicide (Sevananda Natural Foods Market)
Mon. Jul. 21
Sun. Jul. 20
Sat. Jul. 19
Fri. Jul. 18
Registration Begins For The Handyman Training Course (Good Hands Handyman Nonprofit, Inc)
Thu. Jul. 17
Accelerate Your Life Mini-Workshop (The Center for Enlightened Learning)
WingChun Seminar (Marietta Martial Arts)
Wed. Jul. 16
Tue. Jul. 15
Mon. Jul. 14
Sun. Jul. 13
Sat. Jul. 12
Fri. Jul. 11
Free English Classes (Alliance Française)
Thu. Jul. 10
Wed. Jul. 9
Open Studio Wednesdays (Healium Center)
Tue. Jul. 8
Sun Toast Toastmasters in Alpharetta (Kroger 12870 Highway 9 N 2nd Flr room)
Mon. Jul. 7
Salsa lesson (Norcross)
Sun. Jul. 6
Experienced Math Tutor for all levels. (Atlanta,Marietta,Buckhead,Midtown,)
Atlanta Essential Energy Tools Class 404-497-1700 (Horizon Center for Intuitive Awareness)
Sat. Jul. 5
Thu. Jul. 3
Wed. Jul. 2
Essential Oils for Anxiety (The Open Mind Center)
Healthy Family Wellness Fair (The Open Mind Center)
Open Mic Poetry Night (The Open Mind Center)
Tue. Jul. 1
Musical Pathways to the Inner Self (New Acropolis of Atlanta)
Mon. Jun. 30
Sun. Jun. 29
Sat. Jun. 28

atlantaga.creativeloafing.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider.