creativeloafing.com > atlanta real estate for sale >

atlanta commercial

post an ad
           
Price $
     
Bedrooms:
   
Commercial Real Estate
Reply: randysmith@weste rnequities.com Own a Piece of History That Will... Bloomington, IN
  
19-UNIT Apartment Portfolio......1 4% CAP RATE POTENTIAL!!!
19 Apartment Units with 14% Cap Rate Potential @ $1,950,000!... Fort Lauderdale, FL
*******Upscale Women Shoe Store*******
Buy this Turnkey Women Shoe Store, start-up can be difficult... LITHIA SPRINGS
Mon. Sep. 1
Wed. Aug. 27
Mon. Aug. 25
Sun. Aug. 24
Thu. Aug. 21
Wed. Aug. 20
Tue. Aug. 19
Mon. Aug. 18
Sun. Aug. 17
$14.50, Atlanta Technology Center ~ Excellent location (Midtown / Atlanta / 75 85 Interchange)
$17, Powers Ferry Landing West ~ Northwest Metro Atlanta (Sandy Springs / North Atlanta /Perimeter)
Sat. Aug. 16
Fri. Aug. 15
Thu. Aug. 14
Tue. Aug. 12
Mon. Aug. 11
Sun. Aug. 10
Fri. Aug. 8
Thu. Aug. 7
Wed. Aug. 6
Tue. Aug. 5
sponsor:
Commercial Real Estate
Reply: randysmith@weste rnequities.com Own a Piece of History That Will... Bloomington, IN
  
 
19-UNIT Apartment Portfolio......1 4% CAP RATE POTENTIAL!!!
19 Apartment Units with 14% Cap Rate Potential @ $1,950,000!... Fort Lauderdale, FL
 
*******Upscale Women Shoe Store*******
Buy this Turnkey Women Shoe Store, start-up can be difficult... LITHIA SPRINGS

atlantaga.creativeloafing.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider.